740 Adams Street, Dorchester, MA 02122 | Tel: 1-617-282-5564
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joseph G. Griffin Fri June 24, 2016
Stephen F. Flaherty Tue June 21, 2016
Jacqueline M. (Sullivan) Conway Fri June 17, 2016
Robert F. Woods Thu June 16, 2016
Margaret (Dillane) Concannon Mon June 13, 2016
MaryEllen (Pembroke) Pembroke-Deagle Sat June 11, 2016
Joseph A. Getek Tue May 31, 2016
Joan L. (Proctor) Sheehy Tue May 24, 2016
Coleen (Clougherty) Astrofsky Mon May 16, 2016
John "Bobby" J. Connolly Sat May 14, 2016

Copyright © 2016 John J. O'Connor & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |