740 Adams Street, Dorchester, MA 02122 | Tel: 1-617-282-5564
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Agnes M. (Sullivan) Minihan Fri January 13, 2017
Joseph F. O'Brien Mon January 09, 2017
Lisa C. Lehane Sun January 08, 2017
Donald P. Rioux Wed January 04, 2017
Joseph A. Grealish Sat December 31, 2016
Margaret T. (Judge) Roche Sun December 25, 2016
Joseph W. Curley Sat December 24, 2016
Patricia Rose (Bonnar) McKenzie Sun December 18, 2016
Patrick J. Conneely Wed December 14, 2016
Jean F. (Sullivan) Vitt Tue December 13, 2016

Copyright © 2017 John J. O'Connor & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |